This name won't appear anywhere to end users. It's simply an internal name for you to easily find this form later.
This description won't appear anywhere to end users. It's simply an internal description for you to easily find this form later.
Tick if you wish to allow form users to be able to save a partially completed form, and come back to it later. Note: This option only applies if under "Settings" >> "Security" , you have set the form to "User Login Required".
Tick if you wish to enable Google Analytics on your form.
Please select how you wish to integrate Google Analytics with your form. Note: "Google Tag Manager" is far more powerful as it also allows you to include any other custom scripts you wish, and perform custom tracking, and personalisation.
For "Google Tag Manager" accounts this is of the format "GTM-XX2X2XX". For standard Google Analytics accounts this is of the format "UA-222222222-1"
Tick if you wish to disable this form and prevent anyone from being able to make submissions online. Your existing data will not be lost and you can re-enable the form at any time.
Tick if you wish to permanently delete this form as well as all of its associated form submission data. Proceed with caution as this operation is permanent and can not be reversed.